You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit SEO Casestudy - Rethinking My Strategy While Moving Forward

in #seo7 years ago

I think SEO on Steemit is a virtually untapped gold mine at this point. I've made several posts about adding anchor text/image links and alt tags for images and I've seen a few others who have begun to spread the word.

I can give links to the posts if you like (they're already past their payouts) but I didn't want to spam your comments with my links.

Sort:  

Steemit is a gold mine. It will explode when they make it as an app.

if your links is in the same context, I don't have any issues with it :-)

I still like to get permission before I drop links:

Anchor Text & Image Links

&

Alt Tags for Images In Steemit Posts

I hope people can find them useful.