Today

in #september3 years ago

Well I wasn't completely sure what exactly I was really hoping to get from me beginning this whole curator content gig back at the beginning of the year. I just knew that I for some reason have more than an interest in doing what exactly I'm not sure but something that I am. Just what I suppose really will come. This particular post Today that I have started and haven't done much with is suppose to more than anything else help me to do that. Find out what exactly I want to do. As well really do discuss the complete unusualness of the way life in general has become some what more so a little strange. For instance I for some reason sorta wasn't completely against the ideal that some sort of traviscopic event may of unfolded yesterday that might of taken the world by storm. Luckily nothing no more than anything else that might make us all wonder. witch turns out to of been for the most a truly uneventful day. So far so good this weekend but starting tomorrow I really intend on really beginning what it is or at least trying to really begin what it is what I'd like this post to be. And along also with the 28 day challenge I have decided to take on to get myself better at being a real content creator. Thanks to the one reader I've come to accumulate over the past very inconsistent few months has had me decide that this is only a necessary move in the right direction that I see might make sense. So please wish me luck in all my new endeavors and with that I hope everyone will be look forward to a wonderful new Today beginning tomorrow.
Much Love @nanco22

Sort:  

Congratulations @nanco22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12