Seven77 Challenge Day #3 for 777 Days.. #STEEM

in #seven775 years ago

IMG_20190621_111116.JPG
@Canadian-Coconut This photo is two old
@canadian-coconut He is a good steemins he has with his valuable upvote of all good posts.@canadian-coconut is one of my very favorite people He is a successful man.He is a citizen of Canada, who steamit him 9,000 people through his follow, he got a lot of steem, he posted steemit 3591, he arrived steemit in 2016 in August.I posted a picture of this man and took the responsibility to see my post.@Canadian-coconut You are a very dear person to me.

https://mobile.twitter.com/bdraj7

IMG_20190621_105115.JPG

I also want to say thank you @canadian-coconut for all your support for the @steemitmamas community. I really appreciate it!

I am grateful for your kindness, support, positive influence on Steemit, leadership and encouragement.

I appreciate the support you give to others and your commitment to important causes that are changing lives. Thank you!

Sort:  

keep it up. the votes will add up. Seven77 is a lot of fun!