Jerry Asks What Day Are We On Now?

in #seven775 years ago
Sort:  

Jerry looks so happy! I just wish the clip was longer...….

Yeah he definitely does love his treats! I’ll try to do a little bit of a longer video for you today 🤞

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats man and keep on pushing steem

#seven77

Thanks for stopping in buddy, will do!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats ! 💙 Day 47

Let's Together Be Active Keep On ! 💙
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Correct, right on for being first this time 💪 one @SBI unit on its way ❤️

thanks ! :) @d00k13 💙💙💙 ♩♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Anytime my friend, thanks for stopping in and participating!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ll guess 47 and the reason I guess that is because the one before this the lady, guessed it right

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are correct but @bluengel was first, better luck next time ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok dookie, have a good one. 👍♨️🙏🙌💜🌙

Posted using Partiko iOS

🥰 you as well 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

I sure will. Thanks 🙏 ☝️

Posted using Partiko iOS