You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You’ve No F**king idea what STEEM means to me

in #seven775 years ago

Honestly speaking even in starting i was also hear to just get lots and lots of steem from the platform but i am really thankful that i found you and slowly as i went to know you and your vision i kinda turn into a long term person and frankly speaking now i don't care(to some extent) about rewards if i will get or not i just love to do my work though i have not hustle a lot just the way you do but still i have learnt many things and the reason of shift in my mind set is just because of you buddy and i promise you today no matter what is going to happen i will be there for you on this platform till the date i am on steem blockchain irrespective of rewards, exposure or anything... and i really mean it.

I am a some what lazy person so bear with me😂😂 and i really wish you and all the people those who are hear for long term..a great success including me...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a million brother