7 day black and white challenge entry 1

Hallo, Steemains !
This is my third pictures of the seven days black and white picture challenge


I would call:   A busy day

Tuesday is a day that everyone get use to be back at work. For me this tuesday is really busy at work, but good for the company and good for me. Sunday is always best relaxing day. Today I nominate @membel !!!
Rules, rules, rules...
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tag

Sort:  

A good picture has an interesting story

excellent work friend, have a wonderful day

friend this is a good picture, it looks great hits

beautiful picture dear friend
the black and white photographs I like a lot look great

Beautiful shot. It looks really neat and clean. Here in Phil, Mondays are the busiest days of the week.

Thanks ! For me now Tuesday is over.

@chanthasam esa es como una especie de montacarga

Sí lo es. Lo uso para mi trabajo en algún momento. Que tengas un gran día.

excellent shot as always dear friend!! What do you do in your job?