Seven Day B&W Challenge Day 2 - The Duality of Dog


I wonder if dogs experience bad ear days instead of bad hair days...

Thank you @lilycat83 for nominating me to do this photo challenge. In turn, I nominate @jrhughes (I'm certain not for the first time), and present for Day 2 the photo above.
But don't wait to be nominated, anyone can join in! The rules are simple:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join in.
  • Use sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

And if you are a writer or visual artist who would like to hone your craft or meet fellow creatives in a relaxed and inviting atmosphere, swing by the Isle of Write and say, "Hello!" We have workshops for everything from fiction to photography, and a great community we'd love you to be a part of.



IOWLOGO-225.png

Sort:  

Reminds me of what is that story, Wishbone dog show on PBS TV.

I don't think I know of/remember that one, I will have to look it up!

What a goofball!

He can’t help himself!

Hey @angeleyes! I love the photo it's just so cute~ :3 I just love cat photos!

Thank you!

Ack! Nominate @lrancap lol. Just kidding. I’ll do it again if I must. This is adorable. Just look at that face lol.

I will remember to nominate @lrancap tomorrow :P