Day 1 of the Black & White Photography Challenge

2018-05-01 13.57.14.jpg

So, normally I would not participate in these types of things, but since my son @enak challenged me, I will. Also, I am not the photographer in the family, @scottshots is. Sorry this isn't about tax or accounting, but probably a bit more interesting. I took this on my morning walk around the neighborhood. No other people, but other than that I am not planning on following the rules, like nominating someone, no explanation, blah, blah, blah...

Sort:  

Oh, it appears to be "Tree Tuesday", so this shot was a perfect choice.

Haha! Not bad, not bad. I'll print it up big and see if we can sell it at the gallery...

Thanks, means a lot coming from you. Not sure about printing big, since cell phone photo. I did save as "high" res, though.

tree tuesday? Don't mind if I do.

I got to meet scott in vegas. It was a pleasure. Cheers to you two on 18 years.