Day 1: 7-Day Black And White Challenge

Hello all. I was just getting back on. Yesterday, I went to my mom's house at the farmland and slept there overnight. The internet is not that good out there and just wanted you all to know, I have missed Steemit. Okay anyway, a good Steemit friend @sunnylife nominated me the other day to join "The Seven Days Of Black And White Challenge." I am sharing a photo of a straw that looks very minimal and simple. Just like my life. Nothing special and I chose it that way. My time and my money are spent simply and I am contented that way too. Life is all about choices. Making the choice to live life in a simpler way is something that is in my list.

SAM_2379.JPG

On my first day of the challenge, I nominate @icybc . I have enjoyed all her photos and I am pretty sure, she's going to make it good for this challenge. One love.~bloghound~

December 05, 2017
(Photo is my own and taken by me)
Samsung Wifi WB150f
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)

HERE ARE THE RULES:
Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Thank you for stopping by.

chrismas steemit bloghound.gif

(Copyright © 2017 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  

parang na nominate na din kita hehehe

Ay, ganun po ba...hehehe...Ikot ikot lang tayo neto :D Thank you po sa pagvisit :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bloghound from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you!

Simply beautiful shot. :)

Thank you, sis :)

Nicely captured.

Have a great day.

Thank you so much!

Cool po ate. Mamaya sali ako dyan.

Thank you, Iyan. Oo sali ka :)

Great post I like it! Advance Merry Christmas Jerryl...

Maraming salamat, kuya! Merry Christmas! Salamat sa pagbisita 😊

ang ganda sis :-) kasing ganda mo :-)

Naks! Kasla kanyam met laeng sis, Hehe. Thank you!

I like how it focuses on the straw and blurs the other regions out. Nicely captured :)

Thank you so much @skynap ! Have a good day, my friend!

ganda sis:) panalo!
thanks for accepting the challenge:)

Gooood morning, Spain from the Philippines! Hehe and thank you to you too, sis. Muah <3

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you.!

Thank you so much for the nomination, and shall start tomorrow..Sorry for the late reply!