7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge. Day 5. Somewhere in Europe. Original Photography.

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I was nominated by @nolasco to participate in this new challenge: '7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge.'

Day 5: Somewhere in Europe.

bw challenge day 5.JPG

The Challenge.

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.

Present one image every day for 7 days.

No people.

No explanation.

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.

Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

My fifth nomination for the '7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge' is @dswigle.

Thanks for nominating me, Isabel

Sort:  

A wonderful place for romantic walks and enjoying nature. It reminds me of Amsterdam. This autumn has the most beautiful colors, but the black and white variant causes my imagination.

Almost right - a large city about 90 minutes by train from Amsterdam!

I knew it - it's beautiful

beautiful scenery !

Thanks Victor!

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I don’t Spam… if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. And BTW, before flagging or calling me a spammer… just read what this is all about by clicking on my anonymous angel… it will lead you to my introduction post…