7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge. Day 6. Somewhere in Europe - Again. Original Photography.

I was nominated by @nolasco to participate in this new challenge: '7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge.'

Day 6: Somewhere in Europe - Again.

bw challenge day 6.jpg

The Challenge.

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.

Present one image every day for 7 days.

No people.

No explanation.

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.

Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.

My sixth nomination for the '7 Day Black and White Photo Challenge' is - following the example of @ackhoo who first realized we all know each other - anyone who wants a challenge!

Thanks for nominating me, Isabel

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I don’t Spam… if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. And BTW, before flagging or calling me a spammer… just read what this is all about by clicking on my anonymous angel… it will lead you to my introduction post…

This time I dont know where the place is. But this black - white photo is very nice

Thanks - I'll see if anyone else figures it out - it's connected to my life story.

Just beautiful, my friend!