7 day black and white challenge entry 3

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

 Hallo, Steemains !
This is my third pictures of the seven days black and white picture challenge


I would call:
                                                   The black monday !



Monday is a day to get use to be at work again, after a nice weekend. What I heard from many people, that they do not like to be on Monday, because they know that I have to go back to work again. Well, me too ! ! What you see on the picture, I always drove a car on those roads to my work every day.

 Sunday is always best relaxing day. I always watch a film or series. Today I am watching a series on Netflix called The Black lightning. It is very nice film, I would recommend you guys to watch this interesting series. Today I nominate @bustanun !!!
Rules, rules, rules...
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tag

Steemit : @chanthasam

Sort:  

Awesome!

Thanks buddy !

Nice post...
Thank for sharing..

Thanks mate !

your writing is very good, i like ,,,
I will always follow your every post,
I'm new in steemmit, so do not know much.
please help from you @chanthasam
I am very grateful if you want to give
Upvote you for each of my posts.

together we grow....😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Haha one by one ! Welcome to steemit @anime.lovers

Great post and Meaningful Photo

Thanks @aherbil ! Good to see you here.

Very nice photo

Great post

Its lovely

Thanks buddy !

Great post!!! and nice photo

Thanks @andreinac. Good to see you here.

Hello, very good post.. I came for the invitation.. already following you and upvoted this post.
Regards from Venezuela.

Thank you very much @anbellaelvir ! Regards from The Netherlands.

Hi.Awesome article.cong :) :)

Thank a lot ! You got my vote and comment back !

Nice one, sometimes driving the busy road to work everyday can be stressful.

Yes of course, I have it every day !

awesome bro :) i follow and upvote

Thanks bro ! Come a long more often.

i like it i follow u

Thank you so much @olgacassana !

cong dude i upvote please u upvote my post

Thanks I just did dude.

interesting..

that's great.i follow and i upvote ur article :)

Oh my God, brother @chanthasam is your best friend 😊🙏. Can I take part in the matter. The problem is I have not even tried and have no experience. I really need the guidance of the dawn brother. I am very grateful for the services of the dawn brother. You are very kind to me 😊🙏.

I really hope someday can come face to face with you 😊

Greetings to all your friends @chanthasam from me Indonesia 🙏😊

The Black lightning, thanks for ur recomend.
Btw Seven black and white images, may i join today.?

You can join any time @apayek

Thankyou

Thanks for your important post.

beautiful photo.

Happy steeming.

:D :D

Thanks buddy !

Most welcome buddy

Ok follow.coment n restem you..thank to vote

Nice.. I will try to participate in this too... :) @chanthasam

You can try if you want anytime !

beautiful a post, I like your post @chanthasam

nice post, I like your post @chanthasam

Big Big thank you !

your writting is very good, nice post @chanthasam

very good your post

Thanks buddy !

wow very nice,, I like your post @chanthasam

very good, beautiful your post @chanthasam

Nice post

Yep, Monday... Nice one! And thanks - I'm gonna check the Black Lightning! :)

Thanks buddy ! Have fun with the film.

Would love to endulge myself in such challenge.
Thanks bro☺️

You can just join bro !

Sure☺️

Sure☺️

Nice @chanthasam, dont forget to vote my post 7daysbnw challenge :)

Just did buddy !

Fantastic photography.your post is always will great.

Thanks nilanti !

just beautiful this black and white photo

this photo is also good