You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Day Black and White Challenge: Day Seven

Indeed. I was pleased to see that your pasta article was so well received. That's the sort of post people want to read about. They don't want their personal views challenged.

I'm not going to change peoples minds. I just want them to think about things in a different way. Some might. Most won't and the few who do won't make much of a difference in the world. I'm done with the Don Quixote battle for now. Maybe I'll stab at that windmill again later. Thanks for letting me reflect.

Sort:  

well, and in a way posts like the one on pasta or wooden whisks do carry some "wind of change" in them.... but without challenging - rather inviting .... who knows how many I could encourage to at least THINK about making their own pasta, their own wooden whisks, hehe ;-) leave the windmill behind!