Seven Day Black & White Photo Challenge: Day 1 (restart)

so after starting the Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge i quickly lost motivation and dropped off. After getting told off by @Limael I am back strong. Goes to show, sometimes you just need a little help from your friends

Anywho, here is the restarting of my photo challenge, and if I do say so myself. This photo is looking much better than the last
IMG_5631.png

Sort:  

awesome pic mate.
And awesome link.
I love the beatles!

Same here, my mum played them on record all the time growing up and it's amazing

Throw them on sit back and enjoy the bliss. I dig it.

They're sound cancelling and 7.1 surround sound too. Audio bliss

Man I definitely need to invest in some. Would do wonders during certain times when I'm trying to unwind.

Well worth the money, cost me about 200 AUS if i remember correctly