THE SEVEN DAY B&W CHALLENGE

Thanks to @timoshey for nominating me

My Entry:
IMG_20171223_200700.jpg

The Rules:

Take seven black and white photos that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone everyday although, anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your 5 tags.

I nominate @doublecrown to participate in this exciting challenge

Sort:  

Salut your writing, dream is something that definitely get tomorrow, if we always pray and work

This article reminds me to keep digging and keep searching for information and new things.
But I have not understood the substance of the positive thought itself as to what and how to make our minds become positive. Maybe in another article can explain a little bit the meaning of positive thoughts.

Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

If it walks like a bot, squawks like a bot, it may be flagged for being a bot!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You!

Thank you, I will work on it