SEVEN DAYS BLACK AND WHITE CHALLENGE

1516915637379.jpg

Last day of the Seven Days Black and White challenge.
I was nominated by @ategun
The rules of the game are as follows;

7 random black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

My nomination for today goes to @izzrael

Sort:  

Chai, i love that course. Though it is tough. May God help u

Wow! Thank you.
Amen.
It's quite a tough course. Full of calculations.

Do I see some physics homework

Lol That's Geomathematics. I'm a Geophysics student

💚 nice photo reminds me how much I hate maths surprisingly am studying geology

Thanks, dear.
That's really cool. Geology and Geophysics are siblings you know.

Am actually planning on doing geophysics for masters, or petroleum geology

+2349060287072 if you want to chat me up

All right. Here is mine +2348133502483