The seven-day b&w challenge --- Day 1 Entry

I had hit a wall posting on my blog and I'm so glad @geetasnani nominated me to join this contest, and @dorth kept pushing me to do it.

I hope after these 7 days I'll get back into the posting groove.

Here is the Entry for Day 1.
IMG_20180110_080054.jpg

To join this challenge follow the simple rules below

• Get seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image daily for seven days.
• No pictures of people.
• No explanation needed.
• Nominate someone every day to join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Thank you.

I nominate my friend @dreamchasser.

Enjoy

Sort:  

Good going doc..

You didnt norminate me 😔

Doc will nominate you.. Dont worry..

Don't forget to nominate me cos am also having this block

Good to see you've started Doc. The beginning is the important one but the ending is most important.

Nice shoe you have there, is it same u wore to the interview?