#SevendayBnWChallenege -- Day 7

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago

I have been nominated to do the B&W challenge so I am giving it a go.
Day 7
I nominate - @aleduruy

The Challenge
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day, although, anyone can join in
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Sort:  

Wow that's a beautiful and misterious shot! Thanks for tagging me :)

Thank you and you're more than welcome :) enjoy the challenge x

Awesome picture! Congrats on finishing the challenge!

Good post
Follow me
Me supported.
Thanks.
Please help me

Fab photograph, maybe we should go ghost hunting in an old building, imagine the photographs :) x

That would be good! I think we would need to contact some people so we can make sure we don't fall through the floorboards though hahah... been there ;) xx

Then you could be the ghost

Or be pushed ohhhhhhh I am def coming back as a ghost hahah

Do ghosts have bad knees? or pain?
You would be a great ghost without that hassle.

I would come haunt you, hahaha
Wouldn't it be fun to haunt someone lol :)

You best not come back and haunt me - i need some peace ;)

nice shot! :)

Thank you :) x