7 Day B&W Challenge--Day #2

B & W #2.jpg

Nominating @art.life
Rules of the challenge:

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Sort:  

Nice pic. Wondering where does that path leads.

This path leads to nature...I take it a couple times a week :)

Heh nature is good.

The single best place to be when you're awake...hell, not a bad place to be when you're asleep either...LOL!

I don't think taking a nap in the nature is a good idea you may wake up with bear looking at you LOL :)
bear.jpg

Yeah...that would NOT be a good thing! LOL!

This post received a 0.105 SBD (1.30%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @steemviral! For more information, check out my profile!

beautiful! anyone know where this photo taken?!

I know where this photo was taken...I took it...it's less than a mile from my house in N.C.

I’d love to go down that walkway to see where it leads!

If you're a fan of nature...you'd love where it leads :)