Sevendaybnwchallenge 1/7

1F96DDAD-F614-47AF-ABEC-4F8C1D226A80.jpeg

I was nominated by @irgendwo. Cause I‘m new here, I don‘t know much Steemians, so I nominate someone random.

I nominate @mbroek1983. Have fun 😀

The rules of the challenge:

-published 7 black and white photos that represent an important part of your life
-1 photo a day
-no persons
-no explanations

  • nominate somebody everyday though everyone can join
  • use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

............................................

Ich wurde von @irgendwo nominiert. Da ich hier neu bin, kenne ich noch nicht viele Steemians, also nominiere ich jemanden zufällig.

Ich nominiere @mbroek1983. Viel Spaß. 😀

Die Regeln der Challenge:

-veröffentliche 7 schwarz/weiß Fotos, die einen wichtigen Teil deines Lebens abbilden
-1 Foto pro Tag
-keine Personen
-keine Erläuterungen
-Nominiere jeden Tag einen Steemian deiner Wahl
-verwende den tag #sevendaybnwchallenge als einen deiner fünf tags

Sort:  

Sieht doch super aus!

Dankeschön 😀

Friend, greetings. Let me subscribe from now on and vote for all your new posts, and you'll also subscribe to me and vote for me. In this way, I will assemble a huge base of people, and you will come to supervise a lot of money. Try it!

Hi, sorry but I only vote, if I like the content or the photo.