Seven Day Black & White Challenge, Day #3 - Tools of the Trade

Taken on my iPhone SE  

This is my entry for Day 3: " Tools of the Trade"  Thanks to @steemitri for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge!
The rules :   

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag:  #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

I'm nominating @olgy-art to take part in this challenge! 


See you soon, 


 
 @lellabird60

Sort:  

Nice photo, I like it on the perfect focus shots and this is really the best job, thanks for sharing,
follow me @sayutimajid

Great black and white challenge

Hehe I saw those once, and guessed they where for an hospital workor similar

Check my nr. 4 post..

E che attrezzi sono sti qua?!?

Di tortura. :(

LOL!
Io ho appena finito con il #sevendaybnwchallenge :-)
Finalmente sono in vacanza... e questo weekend apro il vostro pacco, yeah :-)
Salutoni

Guarda il mio nr. 4 e scoprirai la risposta