Seven Day Black & White Challenge, Day # 6: Trying to fix a broken body - Part 1


Taken on my iPhone SE 



This is my entry for Day 6: " Trying to fix a broken body, part 1"  

Thanks to @steemitri for nominating me for the Black & White Photo Challenge!

The rules :   


Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life

Present one image every day for seven days

No people

No explanation

Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in

Use the tag:     #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags


I'm nominating @barca to take part in this challenge! 


See you soon, 

 

 @lellabird60









Sort:  

why broken body,, what happened to you ?

Got sick...see my "introduce myself"

Forza e coraggio!
Un abbraccio

Thanks!

that's a lot!
I hope you're getting a lot better!

Mostly vitamins etc...yeah...a real drag...(thing is chronic ). :.(

oh ..
I'm sorry to hear that
I hope you still get better
sending you cyber hugs! the warmest !