The Seven Day Black and White Challenge : Day #4

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

It's been a really busy day hence my late post but better late than never they say, right?

I remain thankful to @ojay and @tolustx who invited me.

Well, here is my day 4 picture.

IMG_20171224_192806.jpg

@udochi, I nominate you to join the challenge.

The Seven Day Black and White Challenge : Day #3
royalrose (50) in sevendaybnwchallenge • yesterday
Thanks to @ojay and @tolustx who invited me to join in this challenge.

Third day picture;

IMG_20171223_170057.jpg

I am nominating @mr-aaron today to join the challenge. Take pictures about aspects of your life and post; note that it is a given that they all be black and white. Also, do not explain the pictures and they should not be of people.

Here are the rules of the challenge;

• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.

• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Have fun while at it.

Sort:  

Awesome pic!
You just got yourself a steady follower.

Acceptable challenge