sevenday black and white my first post

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

hi steemians Hope you all will be fine.this is my first post for entry to contest
@sevendaybnwchallenge .this is a great oppertunity for sharing our thoughts by our daily images..tOday i will share a photograph which i taken in a village.. A old man Who was Struggling for his life.I take this picture with my camera canon 70d @8mmm fisheye lense...thanks for reading a bit..
struglr.jpg
Contest Rule:

  1. black and white image that represent aspect of your life
    2)present one image everyday in sevendays
    3)no people
    4)no explanation
    5)nomimate someone everyday,but anyone can enjoy the fun
    6)use @sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags...
    iff you likes my photography then
    images (7).jpg