Rust Art Wednesday

in #sevendaysoutside6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1445.jpg

#sevendaysoutside by @erikah

This old thing is in great shape.

It's enjoying it's retirement in a courtyard of the Art Department at Long Beach State University

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 35.71% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @rossfletcher! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

again, lovely :)) Beautiful worke. Lovely light and reflection. Great work.

BOOOO!

lijpogenrollen.gif

You're back!

I missed you : )

Not sure if I'm back already. I suddenly lost the commitment. Possible it comes back after a while, but for now I'm a kind of glad I became 'steemfree' :)

I don't blame you. It's grinding me down. Actually all of the internet is wearing me out. I have been fantasizing about my life before i got a cell phone and a computer