23 intimacy rules for couples.

in #sex7 years ago

IMG-20170607-215802.jpgess begins

  1. Do not fake orgasms. Don't lie to me that I
    am good in bed, give me a chance to do you
    better to take you there
  2. Do not insist on having sex with me if you
    don't take care of my heart. Sex begins by how
    you treat me when we have clothes on
  3. Do not masturbate yet you have me. Make
    use of me
  4. As you expect me to do stuff on you, do
    stuff on me too
  5. Do not go around telling your friends about
    our sex life whether it is great or average.
    Keep it special. Keep it between us
  6. Do observe hygiene. Take showers, smell
    good, get rid of odour, make use of body
    sprays, do not repeat underwear. Cleanliness
    adds to the sexiness
  7. Have an affair with me. Yes, be naughty,
    kinky, daring with me
  8. Kiss me anytime. You don't need my
    permission
  9. When you want sex, ask from me. Touch
    me where you know I get fired up. You need it
    I got it
  10. Explore my body. Do not copy paste what
    you read in magazines on me. I am unique.
    Study me
  11. Send me naughty messages on the phone,
    when we chat. I like it
  12. Do not fuel your lust for another
  13. Keep no secrets from me. Affairs thrive on
    secrets
  14. Let me know your close friends, especially
    those of the opposite gender. Don't get
    yourself in private and secluded places with
    them
  15. Do not use your phone to entertain
    improper chats and threats to our marriage
    bed. Keep our marriage bed honourable
  16. Do not go to places where you will get
    tempted to fall
  17. Let us not hide our issues behind sex.
    There is more to our marriage than sex
  18. Tell me what sexual stuff you want me to
    do for you. Your wish is my command
  19. Do not hold back your sexiness or think
    sex is evil. Give me all your pleasure
  20. Dress up for sex. Wear sensual lingerie and
    attractive underwear
  21. Let's not call it sex, let's call it love
    making. That way, we are reminded it is all
    about intimacy, not orgasms
Sort:  

You missed copying and pasting 2 points!

Source: https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/ureport/story/2001254770/23-sex-rules-for-all-couples

Not indicating that the content you copy/paste is not your original work could be seen as plagiarism.

Some tips to share content and add value:

  • Use a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or Markdown.
  • Linking to your source
  • Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.

Repeated plagiarized posts are considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Creative Commons: If you are posting content under a Creative Commons license, please attribute and link according to the specific license. If you are posting content under CC0 or Public Domain please consider noting that at the end of your post.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Thank You!