Meet the Hollywood dominatrix who walked famous star around the room on a leash from an intimate piercing

in #sex7 years ago

Jenny Nordbak was just like many 22-year-olds: fresh out of uni, up to her eyeballs in debt, and more than a bit disillusioned about her career options. So when she spotted a job advert offering £80 an hour – with no experience necessary – she was intrigued.

The job was at a famous dominatrix dungeon not far from her house in LA, a hangout for some of Hollywood’s most rich, powerful and famous men. Though Jenny had led a fairly unadventurous sex life up until this point, she’d always been curious about her kinkier side. Tentatively, she checked out their website.

"I was astonished – did people really do this professionally?" says Jenny. "This was
pre-50 Shades Of Grey, before people really talked about BDSM (Bondage and Discipline, Dominance and Submission, Sadism and Masochism). My first thought was, ‘Who answers something like that?’ And then I thought, ‘I could.'"

Jenny plucked up the courage to call, and was asked to come in for an interview. But as soon as she hung up she regretted it. What was she thinking? And what would she wear?!

"I nearly backed out so many times," she says. "The thought of picking an outfit was terrifying. You can’t call your mum and ask what you wear to an interview at a dungeon. I called back and they said ‘Wear normal clothes, don’t turn up in a gimp mask and latex!’"Jenny-Nordbak (1).jpgPROD-FILM-FIFTY-SHADES-OF-GREY.jpgWoman-in-lingerie-mask-whip.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/real-life-stories/meet-hollywood-dominatrix-who-walked-10586039