Personal Story of an Open Relationship, Pt. 2

in #sex7 years ago (edited)
I've put a lot of thought into how I should recount my first true extramarital sexual experience. In the end, I've decided to speak frankly -- and in detail -- about how it happened. My intent is not to titillate, but to honor the experience in its entirety. Therefore, in the interest of my readers, I issue the following disclaimer:

What you are about to read includes EXPLICIT DESCRIPTIONS of a real sexual experience. If you prefer not to consume such material, feel free to read my other posts.

My husband Ben, smoking a cigarette, watched on from several yards away with a satisfied grin as Michel fingered me. His index finger curled up and repeatedly traced an infinitesimally short path. I reached desperately for the cock I had yet to see, that I longed to stroke and tease with my mouth.

He brushed my arm aside with his free hand.

"No, not yet," he said. "Not until I say you can."

We purposefully drifted away from the rest of the group. Taking a shower was the logical thing to do -- he was sweaty from hauling moving boxes all day, and it was as good an excuse as any to get naked. I thought back to the first time I had ever seen a man naked: my future husband and I together in the shower. Then, too, it had been awkward and nerve-wracking for me, but it had progressed no further than lying stripped and damp in a dorm-room bed together. This time, I knew, would be different.

When the door closed, I could sense that I had reached a critical moment -- I was alone, only slightly tipsy, with a man I had never met before. Completely exposed and vulnerable. Even though I knew I could change my mind at any time, that Michel would not force me to do anything I was uncomfortable with, I also knew that once the clothes came off, inertia would carry me forward. As a way to acknowledge the awkwardness of the moment and move past it, I told him about that first time with Ben, and we both laughed.

He cleverly used the anecdote as a segue to slide his fingers inside me -- picking up where he'd left off only moments before. Without an audience, it was less theatrical and more intimate. I realized then just how much of a man he was -- 6 feet tall, deep voice, a 7-inch uncut cock begging for a woman's attention. Suddenly eager to touch him after having been denied so long, I dropped to my knees. My hands roamed along his inner thighs. I moaned as his lightly-veined cock hardened in my mouth -- he was getting hard for me...

Ben was waiting for us in the friend's bedroom. A sensual tête-à-tête transitioned surprisingly easily into a ménage à trois. They kissed me, caressed my body, fingered me in turn. Alcohol and cigarettes prevented the situation from escalating into full-on sex, but I assured them both that the night was still young...

A few hours later, Ben had succumbed to the alcohol. He was passed out on the living room couch. Michel, on the other hand, had fully recovered.

"Suce-moi."

Ah, that was French I understood. Fucking hot. I hungrily slipped him into my mouth. He was longer and wider around than I was used to, but as I slid my hand up and down his shaft and heard his soft moans of pleasure, I regained my confidence. This was familiar territory. After a few minutes, he rolled on a condom, bent me over, and took me roughly from behind. His cock stretched me from the inside out, and several times I had to beg him to not go so deep. The sex was like a rich dessert -- not something to have on a daily basis, but which, goddamn it, I was happy to indulge in.

I leaned through the opening between the living room and the guest room and halfheartedly called for Ben to wake up and join us. In truth, however I was eager to keep this round between Michel and me. Luckily for me, neither the sound of our bodies slapping together nor my unrestrained moans -- bordering on screams, really -- woke him.

I was fucking a man without any marital supervision, and I fucking loved it.

To be continued...


Sort:  

Congratulations @eatpraysex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!