Last night was one of those nights.... With the loneliness. // Erotic storytelling

in #sex6 years ago

I told them in my presentation that my blog would be about my days with him, my nights with loneliness. Well, last night was one of those nights where loneliness invaded my room.


She came unannounced, I think she thinks we're friends now, but we're not. She makes me feel empty, my life loses meaning when she's around. This time he came in and found me lying on my bed, staring blankly, thinking about him, bad combination. It came, and the black hole in my chest that I know I have permanently increased abysmally, I just wanted to distract the mind and body, or sleep.

My subconscious decided for me and wanted to distract the mind and body, so it brought sensations and thoughts that led my hands to move themselves through my stomach, slowly reaching my breasts, making my fingers make circularly subtle movements in my nipples. It was starting to bother the clothes.

In my head I only had moments where I felt like the most desired woman in the world, moments that only he gave me. He kissed me like no one else. At first I started slow, without haste, when there was time. It was dedicated to my lips, passed down my cheeks and then gently down my neck. Just by feeling his breath my skin was already responding, it was bristling. It would come back up to my mouth and when he felt that I needed more, he would run his tongue over my lips until he could put it in and make it intertwine with mine, it was magical, I would start to get wet.

As I think about those moments and fall back into reality, I already have one of my hands between my legs, she knew I had to do his job that was gone. That night there was sadness and an unexpected visit, loneliness made my actions nostalgic, my hand moved with nostalgia. With ethereal movements, the humidity gradually increased and made the work less harsh, I began to feel pleasure.

My hand was walking along my clitoris, touching it from top to bottom, slowly but steadily, while the other hand was still in one of my breasts contributing to the moment. How I wish you were there. But that didn't matter, one of my fingers slipped out into my vagina and my whole body started to twist, I wanted more and more, so the movements stopped being light and began to be as aggressive as my body was asking for.

The humidity increased, the groans appeared in the middle of the night, the blood began to run faster. There wasn't a single finger inside me anymore, there were two, three.... They were in and out, in and out, more and more aggressive. The sound they made reminded me of you, and that turned me on more.

The hand that was in my breast realized that there was another area that I had to attend to, so it slipped through my stomach and my belly and reached the site and while my other fingers were at theirs, it rubbed my clitoris with shyness but then realized that it was not enough and made it even stronger, I was about to get lost in ecstasy.

"More, give me more" I could only think, "give me more"... Until I came and my hip gave way to pleasure, until the humidity was such that it was draining through my vagina, until the relaxation was such that sleeping would no longer be so difficult.

I lay in bed last night, and without thinking of anything else, I closed my eyes until this morning.

Today, when I woke up looking out the window, the loneliness was gone. I was surrounded by people, I can tell by the noise in the street, but I keep asking myself, How long will those nights be like this?


Thanks for stopping by.
I hope to see you around some other time.