SEX ADDICT

in #sex7 years ago

Am I a sex addict if I think about having sex with every attractive woman I see or am I just a guy? I am confused. I am never disrespectful to women and I never let any of them feel like an object. I think I am a decent guy but I have very indecent thoughts sometimes.

I would love to hear from some women on this. Analyze me to bits and help me to figure me out.

Sort:  

I don't believe sex addiction is a real thing. Almost everyone has a sex drive. Some are stronger than others. I think sex addiction is something modern psychiatrists made up to get more money, and to give an excuse to people who are caught cheating on their spouses or significant others. As far as I'm concerned, you're normal.

I agree Steph. Everything seems to me a sickness now because they want to collect. So they make up names for stuff and say we have that.

This is great news. Congrats!

What about the 3D printed magenolias? 🌺 @moneytino

Congratulations @moneytino! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!