My first f**king

in #sex6 years ago (edited)

fc200d494e926897bf7ee3635a14da9a.jpg

This Story takes place in my sophomore year of high school I had long black hair, big tits, and a tight ass. I was scrolling the internet when a pop up appeared the pop up said “are you lonely are you looking for some pleasure download lonely lovers today for the fuck of a life time.” This got me really wet I quickly downloaded the app and set up my profile With the picture of me in my sting bikini laying on a lawn chair. I looked around for a few minutes I didn’t find anyone I liked it was mostly old men looking for a good fuck. The next day I opened the app I had received a message from Aaron he had light skin, brown hair and a very toned body I looked at his profile he was 23 still in college, his message read “hey, I saw your pic let’s meet sometime” I quickly typed “ok Friday 8:00pm” he replied not long after “great go to the coffee shop off 190 south I’ll be waiting” I got up almost giddy I had never had sex or even a boyfriend.
Soon Friday came I literally ran home after school, finished my homework after I payed out my outfit I tight yellow dress that hugged my curves elegantly and ended above my knees and a pair of 2inch black heels, as I curled my hair I heard my phone buzz it was him “can’t wait to see you baby” I smiled to myself happily “me either” I replied.
I sat on my seat on the bus getting some well deserved odd looks from strangers once the bus stopped I hopped up and walked impatiently to the coffee shop where I saw him waiting for me with a red shirt that cut his abs just right he saw me and waved me over I opened the door and was greeted with a sweet kiss my cheeks blushed he smiled at my embarrassment and lead me to the table I sat down.

We talked for a while then he asked me if I wanted to get in his car I agreed he walked me to his car and helped me in I was a little nervous he got in on the drivers side almost instantly his lips were on mine I was shocked I kissed back after a few minutes he pulled back and asked me if I wanted to have sex. I had never done that before but he made me feel ready I smirked and nodded yes he smiled and put the keys in the ignition and drove to a empty parking garage he kissed me again and slide his hand up my Dress and teased my pussy through my panties “I’m a virgin” I whispered in his ear he nodded “are you sure you want to” he said sweetly “yes I’m ready” with that we climbed past the back seat to the very back we’re the seats folded down he carefully layer me down I shuddered as his lips landed on my neck to my chest where he stopped he looked up at me and pulled my dress off revealing my blue lacy underwear his hand clutched my upper thigh as he pins my hands above my head with his other he kissed down to my panties and where he slid his hand in, he ran circles around me clit I bit my lip as his finger slid so gracefully inside me he didn’t ram them in it was just enough to make me climax but he pulled them out and climbed back up to me he let my hands go. I took my chance to pull his shirt off he undid his belt and pulled down his zipper his massive 9inch cock popped out fully erect he climbed up so each of his knee where on either side of my head his cock pressing against my lips I opened my mouth he slid it down my throat I started to gag but quickly got used to it I sucked and played with his balls as his pre cum dripped out of the corners of my mouth his dick began to twitch then I felt his hot cum fill my mouth as he pulled out I held it in my mouth for a minute till he barked swallow. I did obediently “good girl” he said stroking my head he got down to my face and kissed me more aggressively I felt him pull my panties down to my ankles, he put my legs over each one of his shoulders and lined his cock up with my hold before he put it in he asked “slow or fast” I didn’t know what was better so I said fast like ripping a bandaid off right, wrong he rammed in I yelped in pain he kept shoving his cock deeper and deeper till his dick kissed my cervix. As the pain receded the pleasure increased he fucked me harder till the car was rocking in unison to his thrusts till my climax hit and his hot cum filled my pussy he pulled out and wiped his soft penis with a soft piece of cloth then he wiped the leaking cum from my vagina he handed me my dress and drove me home before I got out he kissed my and whispered “will I see you again gorgeous” I smiled and nodded.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ragavancoin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!