Teenage torment

in #sex6 years ago

fc200d494e926897bf7ee3635a14da9a.jpg
Life can catch up on you very quick, my name is Brian. 57, 5ft10 tall, grey hair and carrying beer belly. Not exactly have ladies chasing me. so to be teased by my friends daughter, a sweet looking 16year old called Rachael, a slim curvy body, nice tits and long legs. can be hard 2 resist. my mate and me played snooker and have a drink once a week. It started one night I called early, but he hadn’t arrived back, so his wife said wait in living room. as I waited Rachael walked in, sat down and we made little chit chat. I couldn’t take my eyes off her, she tight top on, no bra and her nipples where piercing it, as if wanted 2 break free. she noticed me staring and smiled . running her fingers over them, licking her lips. o fuck if I get caught looking at her like this I’m dead. just then my friend saved me by arriving back and away we went. but I couldn’t get her out of my mind. every time I saw her she tease me, bend over flashing her pants or bending over so her tits where in my face. then one night I called I had 2 wait in living room she was in dressing gown. just had a shower she said and when her mum left room, she opened her legs flashing her sweet hairy pussy. omg I wanted 2 go over rip dressing gown off and rape her. she run her finger up and down her slit teasing me and when her mum arrived back close her legs very quick. then give me seductive smile and laugh. by now all I could think of at night as I wanked, was I bet her skin fails soft and how I wanted 2 taste her, eat her fuck her. in my heart I loved her, in my mind I desired her, lusted for her young body and 2 use her for my sexual pleasure. it was about 3 weeks later, when I got knock on my door. when I opened I got surprise. Rachael what you doing here I exclaimed, dad’s working late and asked if I could stay with you 2 he pick me up after 8. I stuttered sure come in. where’s your mum I asked. she’s visiting her sister. ah ok I said just make yourself at home. I was trying 2 be calm (don’t do anything you regret later ). as we sat talking she started teasing me again, crossing and uncrossing her legs. she had short skirt on, and I could see her white pants. I was getting aroused. then conversation became more sexual. she said I know you want 2 touch me. I paused before answering. her hands running over top, caressing her own breasts. well you know you want 2 she said. I wont tell anybody I promise I wont. I looked at her lust in my eyes. and said you run away if I come near you. no I won’t she said. stand up I ordered her, come here. she walked over 2 me. I caressed her legs as I ran my hands up and down them. and under her skirt, I could fail her body shaking as my fingers reached her moist panties ( she was wet ). I ran my fingers up and down her slit, pushing the material literally inside her, she sighed as I started 2 drag her pants down, exposing her wet hairy hole (the smell off her sweet pussy took over me ). I started licking her pussy and teasing her clit with my finger, omg she cried as my tongue and fingers tormented her young pussy. I felt her cum and her sweet juices covered my face. by now I was in total control off her, dragging her top off, her nipples where hard. I sucked them and gently pulled them with my teeth as my fingers continued teasing her pussy. I was stealing her innocence. I managed 2 release my cock and run it up and down her soaking wet hole. please fuck me she screamed please. beg me I said teasing her pussy, oh please (the power I felt at that moment ) as I slid inside her gently. her arms holding onto me for grim death as I penetrated her. I taken her virginity. now with slow thrusts I fucked her, my hard throbbing cock wanted her, deeper I went now fucking her without mercy, between the sexual tension in the air the sweet groans off pleasure coming from her mouth after every thrust inside her. my world seemed complete. I was out off control and was ready 2 explode, I pulled out and shot my load over her sweet tits. we lay on ground shattered and watched as she lifted my cum off her tits and licked it and smiled. she then surprised me and went down and started licking my cock clean, her mouth and tongue felt like heaven I caressed her bum as she did this feeling her wet satisfied pussy. We had shower and dressed ( she couldn’t put pants on they where soaking ) my mate picked her up and said hope Rachael was good for you, I said she was great company and could stay anytime. she smiled thanks Brian and give me kiss on cheek. see you soon she winked.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ragavancoin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!