NETFLIX AND CHILL GONE WAYWARD! (WISH I HAD KNOWN NEVER TO DO THIS WITH A GIRL!!!)

in #sex7 years ago

net and clill.gifPREFACE
As an expert in easily flirting with girls, I often seek ways to help make the process much easier. LOL. So when I came across the process of "Netflix and Chilling", I knew I hit the Jackpot!
In case you don't know what Netflix and Chill is (which means you most likely live under a rock), it is when you invite a girl over to watch a Netflix, with the intension of waking up the next morning feeling like The Rock (yes pun intended). Of course, the film you choose to watch with the girl will play a big role in whether you not you successfully accomplished your objective. See, this is knowledge that should be known to all BEFORE Netflix and Chilling, but sad me had to experience it in order to learn for myself. So what I am about to share with you is free knowledge. Not many people know this so you can thank me later.

It took me quite a while, pondering on whether this concrete information should be shared with others, as it is rather embarrassing, to say the least. Hopefully you won't judge me LOL. But I don't care... heres what happened:

STORY TIME
In my psychology class, I noticed that there was this cute Brazilian girl always staring at me like damn girl can I get my face back. No. I was actually the one always staring at her. I can't even begin to explain how extremely long my Johnny got whenever I see her. But that's besides the point. This girl was my dream girl. One day I decided to take a shot...went to her like:

"Hey baby girl what your name is?" You know licking my lips here ad there haha.
She giggled a bit, "Isabella, but you can just call me bella"
"That's a very beautiful name" I said, armpits sweating.
"haha thanks what's yours?"

The conversation after that is confidential because, as I said, I'm an expert in the flirting industry so it wasn't overly difficult to get her to agree to hang out at my spot. I may publish the process later if this post is interesting at all to ANYONE, or if I can even clearly recall it.

1/3 JACKPOT!!!

So upon getting her to come over to my spot to hang out, we talked a bit. You know small talk. It takes a while for girls to get comfortable with a guy...and I made all that happen, or as I thought.

As it got later in the evening there was a moment of awkward pure silence. I didn't like that.
Asked her if she wanted to watch a movie. She was more that willing.

1/2 JACKPOT!!!

Going through the Netflix movie catalog I instinctually chose a scary movie. Nightmare on Elm Street. I assumed most girls like scary movies right?
No, No, No, NO!!! This is not the case at all!
The movie began and Bella seemed to be interested. This was my chance to make my move.
Right hand rubbing her thighs, I put my left arms around her casually.
She was going along with the flow. Cool, cool.

JACKPOT?!!

Time to hit my Jackpot which, in case you're a slow one, means sliding in her pants. Which, in case you a slow SLOW one, means fucking her brains out!!!

So I got the dice rolling I'm boutta fuck this bih. Shit is going smooth. I lean in for a kiss when BAMMM!!! Some scary shit happened on the T.V which scared the fuck outta both of us.
MADE SHIT AWKWARD FOR A MOMENT.
I lowered the volume a bit and returned to my original position.
Leaned in again and we began making out. My plan is worki--- BOOM!!!
Some other loud shit happened on the T.V scaring both of us. The volume was low but the fucking sound was still loud. WTF!!!
I angrily begin looking for the remote to turn off the T.V but couldn't find it.
I JUST FUCKING HAD IT!!!

At this point, I'm walking to the T.V to turn it off manually when a loud scream from the T.V scares the Bella. I finally manage to turn off the T.V and apologized to her for that.
As I was about to hit the jackpot her phone starts to ring.

WHO THE FUCK!!!????

She begins speaking to someone in her native language.

I took this opportunity to start taking off my shirt and boxers when she hit me with
"umm, sorry I gotta go my mom just called."
WHYYYYYYYYYYY??????? I thought! "You can't spend a bit more time with me I'll even take you home baby," I said caressing her a bit.
"Nooo, I really gotta go, I don't even like scary movies." She said, fixing herself up to leave.
There was nothing I could do. She walked out the door.

I was left with nothing else but my right hand for the night.

Sort:  

Haha maybe try a romcom next time, might set the mood a little better than Freddy!

True lol. But no more scary movies WHATSOEVER in a situation like this.

Your post has been resteemed to my 2177 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Welcome to steemit @stanvandamn. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stanvandamn to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@originalworks, how can I get this post resteemed by you?

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of love

u.gif

I follow you . So I hope You follow me