18 +

in #sexdoll8 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Angela. I recently registered on this site and did not know what to write to you until I came across one video on youtube. Not that it inspired me, but I considered it an interesting topic. As you can see from the title, this video is not worth looking at persons under 18 years of age.

In general, I had a simple idea of ​​a rubber woman. And she looked something like this:

Hard to imagine a man who could deal with this monster sex.

Yes, as you know, today I will not talk the spiritual component of the relationship between man and woman, but about the mundane. So let's imagine a tanned chick with inflated ass, lips, which are constantly spending money on his appearance and that has one sole purpose - to please men. The woman we'll associate live sex doll. And then on to you! Tremble chicks! You are now no longer relevant. Have a replacement for 3000$.

Generally say that I am amazed - this is to say nothing. I certainly have heard that there are such a doll. And this doll, if someone did not get it. For a start, it should be said that the dolls excellent. Really! If I'd been a man, I would have been glad to have such a "skeleton" in the closet.

I understand that this chick is much more pleasant to the touch than the present, and besides, she always keeps its shape, unlike a real girl. Well in place capricious heifers that constantly shakes the nerves all around, I would have panicked. Because now a man who tired of the scandals and tantrums like: "You do not love me", "the former took care of me better," and "you stupid ass!" - Can forget about them once and for all. In addition, it is not necessary to choose that give a girl, because all you need for a doll - a means for CyberSkin care.

Exactly. You know, I visited the Japanese online shop selling these dolls. And you know, there's just a huge choice. As in the online game you can choose the height, weight, skin color, eye color, and even body type, damn, manicure. It's just a fucking !. The choice for every taste. And if you suddenly, does not have $ 3000 to buy a complete doll - you can buy a 1500 just legs with ass.

Seriously, just legs with ass ...
The funny thing is that on this site there are plenty of photos of the dolls, dressed in normal human clothes and the type employed in some business. And in such positions, which usually take, photographed, very provincial girl. You know these rednecks photos that mimic family life. Yeah people not get tired to surprise. I really do not know how to treat this, I am amazed by what I saw. But, such is the modern world, you never know what to expect from him.

Sort:  

Great commentary on unusual subject matter! Enjoyed immensely

Thanks, I will try

Wow that's crazy lol