MY LAST CAMMING LIST

in #sexwork6 years ago (edited)

Gotta end the webcam saga on a good old list don't I? Oh, if you haven't read my last post I just posted, my camming life is over. So here are three things I WILL and three things I WON'T miss:

I WILL NOT MISS

  • Being called BB. Like, even if you are typing one handed, how hard is it type baby.. also, don't call me baby.

  • The creeps who are seriously messed up. The ones who need a prison cell, not a wank.

  • Shaving my pussy. Gonna go natural for a while.

I WILL MISS

  • The ritual. I always genuinely enjoyed getting ready, doing my makeup all nice. Listening to music. Was a shame when I had to actually do some work.

  • The inspiration. Half my bloody Steemit blog is about this, I looked forward to finishing camming so I could write up a post.

  • Some people. I know we won't stay in touch, but I have met some beautiful souls.

Honestly, it's been a blast.

20180901_063840.jpg
(also let's all say bye bye to blonde and how fucking long I grew my hair)

Sort:  

Good luck on the next phase in your journey and who knows perhaps you'll discover a new inspiration for your steemit blog that you never explored before since camming took over most of it

I've never been to a camming site, or paid someone for sexual services. The whole interaction seems fascinating, but bizarre. Then again, I'm the sort of person who's uncomfortable asking a waiter for things, so I don't think I could the anxiety of asking someone do perform on camera.

Good luck with your next project!

Oh yup the whole thing is definitely bizarre! Thank you though :)

sounds great ! CONGRATS. GOOD LUCK!!!

Thanks! :D

you've disappeared? all well?

I might come back. Just not as me <3

Don't call you BB? You turn your body in to a low rent commodity, and expect to attract Prince Charming and Mr. Manners?

Ok you can move along Mr Mgtow :)

Be happy 😃

Glad your making the change. Look forward to your next blog, whenever it is.