My Nice Hot New Pink Bra Top - Super Fun Photo Shoot!

in #sexy • 6 years ago

Hello Again!

I'm so happy to be posting once again here on Steemit! I'm a little sad 😢 that I'm not getting many followers or upvotes.
Am I not that good???

Here's a photo of a new top I got! I also tried a new hair style for this shoot. I'm not sure how much I like it. What do you guys think?

31.jpg

My favorite part of this photo shoot is the bottom. I love the black lace and how you can kind of see through it. It is the perfect piece. Sort of revealing but not too revealing. I also like all of the art on the walls. Yes, that's right, it's called art bitches!

32.jpg

I also like that the back of the black lace is a G-String. Those are pretty cool and they look super hot. At least I think so. What about you? But check out the heels I have.

33.jpg

Gotta check my phone to get a little more stimulation and add more to the look. ;) Check it out with the fence in the background and the great focus that the camera has.

34.jpg

This was a good photo shoot and I enjoyed the location. It isn't something that I'm used to but the 'art' on the walls addded some nice stuff to the photos. In addition, I enjoy the focus of the photographer. My clothing made me feel great and free! That's why I was able to have so much fun!

I hope you enjoyed these photos! Follow me to see more!
💎Hailie Kaye

Sort:  

Very beautiful and hot ;-)

Thank you!

french braids look hot. great pics
oie_cRX4D4YaTb3g.jpg

Thank you!
Not sure how much I like 'em

Sunshine Barbie Girl, I love all of it. I love the fashion.

I'll keep posting more!

Awesome.