Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 31 Overview and Match Prediction Results!

in #sfpl6 years ago


A total of six English League matches of the 31st week were postponed due to a clash with the FA Cup rivalry. While the other four matches remain played on Saturday-Sunday weekend.

Liverpool performed brilliantly at Anfield Stadium by subduing the Watford Guest team. The concern is the performance of Mohamad Salah who created four goals from Liverpool's victory over Watford 5-0.

Salah, with an additional four goals, now became the top scorer with 28 goals, past Harry Kane (Tottenham) with 24 goals. In other matches, Everton beat Stoke City 2-1, while Crystal Palace began to relegate the relegation zone after a 2-0 win over Huddersfield.

Match Prediction Results

Due to there only being 4 matches this gameweek we will only reward those that had 4/4 correct predictions.

Congratulations to

@richgang
@akomoajong
@sirlahmjr
@jamiback
@haraza
@v-art-simpson
@kolapo1
@gazhie

Rewards will be sent after the preview post is paid out!


Sort:  

It's a shame I found steemit and your fantasy league late. I guess it's a little unfair for me to join the league now? My team : https://fantasy.premierleague.com/a/team/270170/event/31

Can't believe I lost places this week with Salah as captain!

There certainly are some top managers present, and 20th looks like my end season target!

Cheers!

We should understand that the matches will be reversed. There is nothing that everybody else will do in different matches.

nice follow you thanks.

Wow! Tis is interesting. I am just getting wing of this and would want to participate if time permits@acidyo

Sorry, Sir. you are wrong writing my id name, it should be @jemiback. not "jamiback". Please fix it thank you sir @acidyo

Congratulations to all the winner.Yeah that was a great contest.Hope every one enjoyed it.Thank's to @acidyo sir for providing this kinds of competition.

Wow a big congrats to those who won. I entered the contest and I can't believe I couldn't even score a 4/4 ..damn I have always sucked at predictions ...lolzzz

I feel really bad that I missed this. It was a great weekend though. Good job Acid Stream

Congratulation all of you....guess you people must replace the octopus...😁

Hopefully this will be very good for the Fantasy Premier League.
I'm very hopeful about this.

I'm not in first 25 it is depressing at least I will be rich when this is over

Manchester City Premier League champions

Sticking your neck out here!

After been away for a long time, i am happy to be a winner in my first comeback participation.

Ccongraculation to all winners

Nice post dear, thanks for sharing

Congratulations @acidyo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for sharing the premier League post. Salah is really something else. When was he all this while? Considering his age, what has he been doing all this year's?

Yes! Thanks to @acidyo ... I won

Nice post dear, success!

nice way of engaging the community

Wow. Thanks @acidyo for organizing this. Im happy i won

Congratulations to all winners (Y)

The Egyptian boy is on fire..

@Acidyo, In my opinion you have provided us with one of the sickest contests in Steemit. This has been one of my most enjoyable parts of Steemit and I have been constantly looking forward to every week seeing what will happen. The excitement will last till the very end and the competition is fierce. Thank you :)

I’m just seeing this now, and it’s late already, but how can I participate?

Congrats to all winner! I will try my luck on next contest

Wow i get a good luck this week, @acidyo there is a international break this week and hope you will suggest a new contest

@acidyo you should try changing the Author. These SFPL posts were very poorly written nowadays. @arsenal49 was doing a very good job

I'm glad I had the Free Hit in reserve :-) But in the end i'm a bit disappointed because I benched two Crystal Palace players. 97 points though... Not bad with 6 games :P