You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Starts today!

in #sfpl7 years ago (edited)

Nice! Glad to see you got a great turnout for your league, bro! Hope everyone who has joined has a blast :) I wish I could get my one buddy to sign up, he'd probably love to do this. He's into fantasy sports stuff as well as just being a general soccer nut, lol. But, he can barely work a computer, haha.

Sort:  

Haha :D yeah I had some friends who would've wanted to join too but they had not made a Steemit account yet so their loss. xP

That's why you just give em the old SUCKS TO BE YOU, NERD and let them know who's boss.

I'm actually curious, how many of your friends have you gotten to sign up so far? Have you had any luck talking people into it, man?

Of course! Many have also followed my crypto advice before Steem and are doing pretty good now. :)

Man, maybe my friends are all just lame assholes. I've only gotten my one friend to sing up, and I've asked at least 11 or 12 different people about it and explained it in detail pretty well. Either that, or Finnish people are just cooler than Americans :P