You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SGL Solidarity Week 3 | Michael Schütz, Dance with me

in #sgl4 years ago

I also regret that there are no more participants, as well as the lack of support from SGL organizers and sponsors. I think that has nothing to do with the other contests, because they are not participating in them either. Sadly I think it's just about having a grand prize ... I don't know. But I love the spirit with which you responded, @kantos, @ jubei333 and you.

SGL already announced a new contest that will be called @hivelive and they already have the account, so this weekend I will think about whether to follow this proposal or what to do. I would love to know the opinion that each one of you has.

Sort:  

O, I did not know that. Where did you read it?
If there is a follow up contest your tribute has served it's purpose.

If so, I'd be more than happy!!! :-D

Krystle wrote about it on the SGL Discord server.

Found it and read it. Sounds like it'll take a few weeks at least, so there's probably time for a few more tributes. :-)