Sort:  

#the5reelgood
Nice cover of “I’m so lonesome I could cry” .
I have tagged your post for the @DDaily contest.
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loading...

This makes me so very happy. t's even better than I heard it in my head originally. It's so unique to hear it performed in your accent and with your delicate vocal stylings. And.. wait... what? Do you hear that sound? Can you hear it? It's the sound of my heart smiling! Thank you! =) ♥

This is how I feel right now! :-D

Thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Gracias por tu entrada de Sonic Groove Live esta semana 6


Ven y únete a nosotros en discord

Hey @ylich! We are happy to announce that your post is on the contest list for The 5 Reel Good by @ddaily!
For more information about the contest, the topic of the week and more about us, don't miss to check our profile: @ddaily.
Good luck with this weeks contest!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png