You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLIF HIGH WHY SILVER IS IMPORTANT TODAY. SGT.REPORT

in #sgtreport7 years ago

Silver is a huge threat to the central bank. That is one reason why it is suppressed and going to continue to be so until it all comes apart. By while it is cheap. But keep diversifying into cryptos as well. You will not be disappointed with either at some point.

Sort:  

You get to see what you're with on this table. (cryp's)
I never seen my bank account rise so fast. I have however: had "THE BANK" give me a whole rash of shit whenever they could.

Spread your funding. It's a time game. I would be spending up "ALL" your spare funds in 75% SILVER physical and 25% in CRYPS. That is now my present spending. That is now all I buy with spare funds.

Screenshot_2016-06-20_16-59-01.png

It will pay off. The dollar is dead. May as well spend dollars for silver and cryptos while you still can.