CLIF HIGH WHY SILVER IS IMPORTANT TODAY. SGT.REPORT

in #sgtreport7 years ago (edited)

Clif High explains the importance of silver today.
Interviewed SGT.REPORT
Published on Jun 6, 2017

Start: 25:15
End : 32:10

Sort:  

Silver is a huge threat to the central bank. That is one reason why it is suppressed and going to continue to be so until it all comes apart. By while it is cheap. But keep diversifying into cryptos as well. You will not be disappointed with either at some point.

You get to see what you're with on this table. (cryp's)
I never seen my bank account rise so fast. I have however: had "THE BANK" give me a whole rash of shit whenever they could.

Spread your funding. It's a time game. I would be spending up "ALL" your spare funds in 75% SILVER physical and 25% in CRYPS. That is now my present spending. That is now all I buy with spare funds.

Screenshot_2016-06-20_16-59-01.png

It will pay off. The dollar is dead. May as well spend dollars for silver and cryptos while you still can.

I have always enjoyed SGT report and Cliff High Great stuff

Do you have any suggestions on asset allocation between cryptos and silver for newbies? For example 5% of total assets, 2% crypto and 3% silver?

I hold gold/silver physical
russian rouble
bitcoin/etherium
There is many lines of think what is enough. Much like how long is a string?

That my friend is the "magic question" that is for us and us alone to answer.

Thanks for this. I have read materials from Jim Rickards, Mike Maloney and Harry Dent and I appreciate all of their perspectives. Other questions are what will happen first, inflation or deflation? And can they both happen at the same time? Or even one after another? If deflation, then cash can also be very useful, I wonder if all commodity based currencies may do better than say the USD. If inflation occurs then silver will increase in value, perhaps significantly. Cryptos may help in both situations but I expect volatility. On the other hand, we can also live, spend some fiat and start knocking off some items on our bucket list, it is hard to inflate away experiences.

your daily expenses are inflating
your spending power is deflating
I suspect we're experiencing both at the same time.