You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ShadowGate: Exposing Deep State Government Corruption (Video)

in #shadowgate4 years ago

You know it all dont you?

I know I meet many people that use the word "deep state" to explain things and then they dont even know the earth is flat... literally all people I meet that use the word "deep state" are still extremely brainwashed, thats why I say its for stupid people.... call it Illuminati thanks.

Sort:  

They are two different groups of bad actors.. To say the deep state is the illuminati is short sighted and incorrect.

I take in information and recursively compare it to my view of reality. Nothing more, nothing less. Calling people brainwashed is ironic really and implies that you have zero brainwashing..

The very fact you're adamant that everyone is brainwashed and by doing so inferring you are some sort of enlightened individual that knows exactly what is going on is akin to having delusions of grandeur..

But I digress.

I'm not paid enough to be a psychologist and point out hypocrisy here on HIVE. XD

 4 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment