You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS Shadow Photo Contest-round 55- Tree Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Sorry for the delay but I'm finally here. I've been busy with the translation.
What a great selection, all entries are wonderful! Congratulations everyone and thank you so much Melinda, for hosting this amazing contest! Well done guys!

Sort:  

I am so glad you got the Surfer info translated! Thank you for doing that. It is because of the efforts of you and so many people like you that @esteemapp and Surfer are as great as they are! Thanks for your wonderful tree shadow photo!

Well, let's see if others are glad as well and can appreciate my work.
Thank you Melinda for your support and for hosting the shadow photo challenge, it's and amazing opportunity for many people. Have a nice weekend 😊

My kids and grandkids were here all weekend and I am just getting caught up here! Your line shadow photo is wonderful and certainly should receive lots of appreciation.