You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photo Contest-Round 59- Architectural Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Hahaha! I only know those words because @good-karma taught them to me early on! It must have been so frustrating for him each time someone complained about @esteemapp He was always so patient with people, but one time I remember him saying... The app always works perfectly... Go change the node. It was a good reminder for me that I needed to look at a different server connection before I started whining about the app. And he made it easy to go into settings and change the server. That is the extent of my techie abilities!

Sort:  

That's all you need to know lol as long as it works. I did like hearing you say it. Very cool.

And that is the most technical thing you will ever hear me say.😃