Shadow Photo Contest-Round 78- Office Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

What a joy to return to take part in this contest, taking advantage of the light to perform tasks and pending work on my computer and also looking for coverage to make some calls with my wireless phone, I found capturing this wonderful shadow from my office.

This is my entry for the shadow contest by @melinda010100. Shadow Photo Contest-Round 78- Office Shadows

Photographs taken with a Samsung phone

Sort:  

A fantastic office shadows picture! Thanks so much for entering!

Thanks Melinda! .. I love participating in your shadow contest. I was very sad because for many unfavorable reasons I had not been able to participate, but thank God I could do it. Behind every achievement there is a great effort!

Hope to see more entries from you in the future! 🙂

That is very nice shadow photo.

Thanks for your comment