You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photo Contest-Round 85- Walkway Shadows

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Hi Melinda! My cat, Pachino follows me around like a dog. He followed me to my neighbor's house and he walked on the walkway where the shadows were. Look closely and you will see shadows on Pachino's face and on top of him. He also made a very small shadow of himself.
There are so many awesome shadow entries here. I love yours, especially the 2nd one. : )

Sort:  

Great shadows and a lovely cat, too! Thanks for entering!

Thanks Melinda! I am having fun looking for shadows. : )

Fridays topic will be in your honor! Shasta is hosting bug shadows! If you can think of some way that you would like to collaborate, let me know!

YAY! Bug shadows! I love it! My plate is so full right now so I don't know how I would be able to help. I do have a perfect bug shadow that I will enter. : )

I forgot that it is a week long contest so I may be able to help. What can I do?

Maybe I can suggest that people use your tag as well as the shadow contest tag and you can leave comments on their bug shadow photos?

That would be great Melinda. I will certainly do that. : )
Can I still enter my shadow also? If not, I completely understand.

Of course you can enter! The more the merrier!

!BEER, a small sip of beer.