The others's windows - Shadow Photo Contest -Straight Line Shadows

Sometimes, we are amazed with the beauty of light and shadows, they surround us every minute and change its intensity depending on the time of day and thus show us another sight of what we don't watch at first view.

I am a venezuelan lover of black and white pictures, also I love creating visual compositions with textures, playing with light and shadows, looking for the perfect angle, so that shadows are the protagonist in my composition.

In this case this picture was taken from my office. The windows and the bars cover the wall with beautiful linear shadows. The perspective of the shadow lines were incredible... and of course, my neighbors helped me (withow know) to make the shadows perfect, since the windows were closed at that time I take the picrure, by the midday sun.

IMG_0061.jpg

You can join the shadow here:
Rules for the contest

Initiated By @melinda010100 for creating and hosting the contest!

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

espero INGLES.jpg

Sort:  

@marialefleitas ¡What a cool pic! I really loved. My husband is a graphic designer and He's all art. He loved the pic, too. Keep going on doing that.

Hola Nedsimar.... que bien, me encantó que les gustara. Saludos a tu esposo, por cierto esta en Steemit?

Tuve que utilizar el traductor en su mayoría, pero valió la pena jeje... Me gustó mucho la foto, te quedó muy artística.

Gracias Gaby. A mí me pasa lo mismo.... escribir en inglés no se me hace muy fácil... imagino que debo tener varios errores de redacción... pero hago el intento!!! Jejejeje La foto la tomé desde la escalera interna del edificio de mi Oficina, es bastante viejo y es súper fotogénico! ☺️😍

This is a great entry, but next time remember you must upvote the contest post in order to qualify. It is the only way the contest can continue!

Melinda ;-(

I can't believe it!, How could I forget it?
I'm so sorry. it will not happen again...
I must confess that I'm angry with myself.

This was a amazing photo, to bad you didnt qualify for the contest, im going to check more of your work!

Que foto tan espectacular, me encanta! Te felicito!