The Boy on the Dock⛵🌊

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)

Enjoy my funny caricature of one of @free.crypto 's friend enjoying nature!😎🌳🌊

.

I'll be always thankful to @free.crypto for his infinite support😀 He is a full of positive energies young @dtube Star📽🌟 you should follow!😉
.
Still the better predictor🔮🎬 and also a meme maker!💻😁 He puts lots of efforts to make his videos on Steemit and his contents are related to crypto, reviews of online websites, blogs and many other things. I think they're great!🎥

.

Something funny about the drawing process is that when I was doing the first sketch I started to draw it from the boy's feet, that was stupid since then I had no more space to draw the head LOL🤣 so I had to start a new one! At the end the boy's sketch ended up as handsome as he's😎😉 I liked to draw this boy because his good vibes could be felt from his pic!😉

.

.

#share2steem #art #dtube #funny #steemit #steem #nature #caricatura #caricature #boy #dock #crypto #cryptocartoon #nice #nike #ilustration #blockchain

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Love your positive energy... always refreshing!

Ahah Thank you Reinhard nice to see you here! ;D

one of the best you draw ... I like it very much ... congratulation

Steem on!👋🏻😁🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

The drawing looks great my friend and I like the dog with his tongue sticking out! Seems a bit hot for him! Blessings!

Aahah yes but fortunately she had her grooming after and now is fresh without hair eheh! Thank you ;)

good job and steel the best smiles on Steemit ... all the best for you from @aple

Thank you dear friend!😊 I'm sorry for the delay about yours but I have had some issues, hope to finish it soon👋🏻😀!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not in a hurry. I hope that I will enjoy your work as long as possible. All good, calm and as much smile as possible

Hi jenina619 !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 1.504 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.150
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.064
Value to compensate : 0.043 (this amount has been lowered by 50% as you're not in any S2S Curation Trail)
Join both Curation Trails on the website (in Settings) to be compensated 100% on your future posts.

!tipuvote 0.043

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.06 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Nice job. You're a really good artist.

Thanks my friend!😄

Posted using Partiko Android