Sort:  

The moment when someone joined approximately 7 months later than me is almost at 62 rep while I'm still hanging at 58.5...proves that I'm too lazy last year HAHA, looks like I have to be slightly more active around!

And congratulations on the achievement, climb more! :D

Ahah🤣 I had bad luck I joined few time before the H20 and then spent many time without posting due to low RCs I'm here now thanks to a colombian dude who delegated me 40 sp for a month last year😁 Thank you for comment here you're welcome!

Keep it up 💪Heading for 62!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're almost there too!😁ahah😃🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! Great post!

I just wanted to say I released my personal website today at https://raulbutuc.net and I've got a blog over there as well (just 2 articles so far but will be updating regularly) https://raulbutuc.net/blog in case any of you would like to check it out (no obligations).

Cheers and have a brilliant day! :)

I'm taking a look👀 Thanks😁

Posted using Partiko Android

ALMOST THERE @jenina619 :)))

Ahaah yes!💪😁

Congratulations @jenina619 62 should be done shortly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure😉 Thank you ahah😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Great result, you work a lot and you deserve it. in my opinion, in such a short time you have achieved a lot. All the best from @aple

You're welcome! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL 619! Take the 1 away and it’s a 69🙃😛

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just like⏬

Posted using Partiko Android

That's pretty good

Thank you ahah😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi jenina619 !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 1.661 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.166
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.034
Value to compensate : 0.066 (this amount has been lowered by 50% as you're not in any S2S Curation Trail)
Join both Curation Trails on the website (in Settings) to be compensated 100% on your future posts.

!tipuvote 0.066

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.08 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.